theloza_header_logo_black

SEASIDE HOTEL NOVALJA

im Herzen der Stadt

Das Hotel Loža – wunderschön und mit direktem Blick auf den Hafen Novaljas. Das Hotel Loža überzeugt vor Allem durch seine gute Lage direkt im Herzen der Stadt. Und das beste? Das Hotel ist direkt um die Ecke zu einem der größten Partystrände in ganz Europa: dem Zrce Beach! Über die Sommer-Saison finden am Zrce Beach von Ende Mai bis Mitte September jede Woche große Festivals mit international bekannten Künstlern statt.

The loza ist das perfekte Hotel für deinen Festival- und Eventurlaub. Check-out bis 12:00 Uhr, ein großes Frühstücksbuffet bis 14:00 Uhr, eine chill-out Lounge zum entspannen und erholen.

BILDER - NEU RENOVIERT

BUCHUNG

Festival Guests Welcome

Unsere Specials für alle Festival-Liebhaber:

Check-Out bis 12:00 Uhr – bei Verfügbarkeit auch noch später!
großes Frühstücksbuffet bis 14:00 Uhr – Starte jeden Tag auf unserer Terasse direkt am Meer.
Große Lounge und Bar auf der Terasse direkt am Meer.

Searching Availability...

LOZA FRÜHSTÜCK

Jeden Tag bis 14 Uhr

LOZA SONNENTERASSE

REISEZIELE INSEL PAG

Strände und Buchten

Die Insel Pag bietet neben einem großen Party-Paradies ebenfalls wunderschöne Rückzugsmöglichkeiten. Entlang der Küste gibt es lange Strände, schöne Buchten und ebenfalls tolle Stellen zum schnorcheln und tauchen. Die ruhigen und abgelegenen Strände sind nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt und perfekt für einen ruhigen Tagestrip.

Den Bikini oder die Badehose, ein Handtuch und Sonnencreme einpacken und schon kann es los gehen. Abschalten, die Ruhe genießen und in der Sonne brutzeln.

THE ZRCE BEACH

4 TOP Beach Clubs

Der Partystrand Zrce ist die ideale Location für Leute, die nicht nur Sonne, Strand und Meer, sondern auch Party, stylische Clubs und gute Musik in ihrem Urlaub erleben möchten. In den vier open Air Clubs Papaya, Aquarius, Noa und Kalypso kann rund um die Uhr gefeiert werden. Legendär sind die After Beach Partys, die in den Sommermonaten jeden Tag stattfinden.

Zahlreiche Festivals und Events finden in den Sommermonaten statt. Fast alle Top DJs haben in einem der 4 großen Clubs bereits aufgelegt – oder kommen diese Saison!

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS

3 Monate Festivals

Den ganzen Sommer über finden große Events und Festivals statt. Die Saison startet mit mehreren großen Spring Break Events. In der Hochsaison legen täglich bekannte DJs aus der ganzen Welt auf. Empfehlen können wir das Hideout Festival,  Sonus Festival, den Big Beach Spring Break, die Headliner Weeks, Wild&Free und das Summer Peak Festival.

Jedes Jahr kommen neue weltbekannte DJs an den Zrce Beach. Internationale Stars der Elektroszene sind begeistert von den Partys in Kroatien. So besuchten in den letzten Jahren Stars wie Armin Van Buuren, Timmy Trumpet, Marshmello, Swedish House Mafia, Don Diablo, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Eric Prydz und viele mehr den Zrce Beach. Und viele kommen vieles Jahr wieder.

Contact us

Du hast Fragen zum Hotel oder zur Buchung? Dann melde dich einfach bei uns über das Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail an team@loza.one.
Telefonisch erreichst du uns unter der +385 53 663380.

Adresse Hotel Loza: Trg Loza, 53291 Novalja, Kroatien

theloza_header_logo_black

SEASIDE HOTEL NOVALJA

the heart of the city

Hotel Loža – beautiful and with a direct view of the port of Novalja. The Hotel Loža convinces above all by its good location directly in the heart of the city. And the best? The hotel is just around the corner from one of the largest party beaches in Europe: Zrce Beach! During the summer season, Zrce Beach hosts weekly festivals with internationally known artists. Starting from the end of May to the middle of September.

The loza is the perfect hotel for your festival and event vacation. Check-out until 12:00, a large breakfast buffet until 14:00, a chill-out lounge to relax and unwind.

PICTURES

newly renovated

BIKERS WELCOME!

Ask for special offers at the reception!

BOOKING

Festival Guests Welcome

OPEN FOR 365 DAYS A YEAR!

Our specials for all festival lovers:


Check-out until 12:00 o’clock
– if available even later!
Large breakfast buffet until 14:00 o’clock – Start every day on our terrace directly at the sea.
Large lounge and bar on the terrace directly by the sea.

Searching Availability...

LOZA BREAKFAST

every day until 2 pm

LOZA SUNSET TERRACE

restaurant & bar

Our beautiful sun terrace is definitely worth a visit. In the evening you can watch the beautiful sunsets from there, enjoy our sunset food or a cool drink in our whirlpool. Our menu has many variations of pasta, tapas and a delicious offer of barbecue and different steaks and burgers. We also offer a wide range of beverages with hot drinks, soft drinks, cocktails, wine and many more.

DESTINATIONS ISLAND PAG

Beaches and bays

The island of Pag offers a large party paradise as well as beautiful retreat possibilities. Along the coast there are long beaches, beautiful bays and also great places for snorkeling and diving. The quiet and secluded beaches are only a few minutes drive away and perfect for a quiet day trip.

Pack your bikini or swimsuit, a towel and sun cream and off you go. Switch off, enjoy the peace and sizzle in the sun.

THE ZRCE BEACH

4 TOP Beach Clubs

The party beach Zrce is the ideal location for people who want to experience not only sun, beach and sea, but also party, stylish clubs and good music in their holidays. In the four open air clubs Papaya, Aquarius, Noa and Kalypso you can celebrate around the clock. Legendary are the after beach parties, which take place in the summer months every day.

Numerous festivals and events take place during the summer months. Almost all top DJs have already played in one of the 4 big clubs – or are coming this season!

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS

3 months festivals

Big events and festivals take place throughout the summer. The season starts with several big Spring Break events. In the high season, famous DJs from all over the world perform daily. We can recommend the Hideout Festival, Sonus Festival, Big Beach Spring Break, Headliner Weeks, Wild&Free and Summer Peak Festival.

Every year, new world-famous DJs come to Zrce Beach. International stars of the electro scene are enthusiastic about the parties in Croatia. In recent years stars like Armin Van Buuren, Timmy Trumpet, Marshmello, Swedish House Mafia, Don Diablo, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Eric Prydz and many more have visited Zrce Beach. And many come back many a year.

Contact us

Do you have any questions about the hotel or booking? Then simply get in touch with us via the contact form or by e-mail at team@loza.one.
You can reach us by phone at +385 53 663380.

Adress Hotel Loza: Trg Loza, 53291 Novalja, Kroatien